Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Caribbean Therapy Flower Water

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Aveda.

Caribbean Therapy Flower Water

lightly hydrates and moisturizes
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 Reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
Review 1 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE the light, refreshing aroma!!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2008
Customer avatar
By Madeline
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
From:Minneapolis, MN
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" Everything in the Caribbean therapy line is amazing, and I love the portability of this great product! Generally, scents of body wash and lotion fade throughout the day. It is fantastic to be able to pull the bottle out of my purse and experience a light, refreshing mist at any time of the day! It is not strong or overpowering, like a perfume might be. Not only are my senses revitalized by a quick spritz, but I have received many compliments from others who have also enjoyed this light "pick me up" aroma! "
This product is best for:All skin types, refreshing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the Road

PostedAugust 27, 2008
Customer avatar
By AngieNC
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Durham, NC
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I drive all day for my job and I live in hot weather, so this spray is perfect to refresh my tired and hot skin. The scent is light and cheers me up instantly! I like to spray it everywhere, including the back of my neck and my scalp. I even spray it on my feet and let the AC run! I definitely recommend it for anyone traveling that needs to feel refreshed. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing

PostedSeptember 12, 2008
Customer avatar
By win4
Choosing Aveda Since 1998
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1998
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" This mist features a light, pure, refreshing slightly citrusy scent. I use it every day after a shower. I mist all over and spray in my hair before I go to work. I would highly recommend if you don't like fake, syrup-heavy fragrances with an alcohol base. This smells natural and just makes you feel good. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
By Liesl33
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Wrentham, MA
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love this Flower Water. The fragrance is light, so you can mist your whole body after a bath or just use a spritz of it as a pick me up on a hot day. I love the entire Caribbean Therapy line and its fragrance. This can be used from head to toe, including your face! "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very refreshing

PostedNovember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
By Cris
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Louisville, KY
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I love this product. I keep in my gym bag, and after a light workout, I spray it all over and pat myself with a towel. I feel so clean and energized. I also smell fresh. The fragrance is very light and not over bearing.
You have to have this in your gym bag. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for any season!

PostedSeptember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
By Nexianladyluck
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Lansing, MI
Hair type medium
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love the light, refreshing fragrance of this spray! In the summer I keep my bottle in the refrigerator for a cool treat, but the fragrance is balanced enough to use it in any season. I have also sprayed it on my bedsheets for a soothing turndown. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Scent!

PostedOctober 4, 2008
Customer avatar
By LibbyFrogGirl
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
From:Cincinnati, OHIO-Tastic!
Hair type coarse
Skin type oily
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I really like all the Caribbean Therapy products. The scent is soooo nice. It is a happy smell. I like to wear stronger scents though through out the day.
But this is a nice light happy scent to wear on occasion. Very fun with the body creme. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delightful Spritz

PostedAugust 13, 2008
Customer avatar
By Squibby
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Phoenix, AZ
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I recently purchased the Caribbean Therapy Flower Water, and was delighted with the subtle scent and light feel. It didn't dry me out. I even spritzed some in my hair. It is truly a theraputic product! Thanks Aveda! "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarbear2589
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Minneapolis, MN
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" I absolutely love this product. it's great for a pick me up and in the morning to wake me up. It moisturizes my skin amazingly and it smells delicious. I will be buying again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedAugust 27, 2008
Customer avatar
By kh327
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
From:SD
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" This is a beautiful, light scent. It is perfect for those who are sensitive to strong scents because they can still enjoy a beautiful aroma that is not overpowering. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it...

PostedAugust 13, 2009
Customer avatar
By cnourani
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Sunnyvale, CA
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Its my favorite product because it spells good, not strong and I use it everyday as a pick me up... It makes you feel clean and refreshed. "
This product is best for:everyday pick me up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Refreshing Flower Water

PostedJune 13, 2009
Customer avatar
By JRich
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
From:Minneapolis, MN
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" It smells great and is nice for when it is hot outside. I leave mine the refrigerator and on a hot day, spray it on and cool off. "
This product is best for:Combination skin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2008
Customer avatar
By bigfun21
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:california
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" feels great after a long day . i keep it in the fridge and find it to be just a titch more refreshing. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

floral spray

PostedAugust 13, 2008
Customer avatar
By dalilah
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
From:napa, ca
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" awesome-just wish the scent stayed longer! it is so awesome smelling. "
This product is best for:All skin types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Caribbean Therapy Flower Water
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product You Make

PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
By EGill
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Pittsburgh, PA
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" Love it! I wish you were not discontinuing it. "
This product is best for:refreshing summer treat
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.