Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Phomollient™ Styling Foam

Phomollient™ Styling Foam

creates weightless volume
Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1772 reviews) 1670
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,772 Reviews
5 Stars
1,475
4 Stars
226
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
14
1 Star
18
1,710 of 1,756(97%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Phomollient™ Styling Foam
Review 1 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Phomollient styling foam

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
By Mommab
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type coarse
Skin type oily
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I have been using this product for over 7 years after my daughter introduced me to it & there is nothing else out there that compares to it! I have tried several other professional hair products for styling and overall, was unhappy with the way it performed (or lack of it) and also the way it left my hair feeling. Wish we had an Aveda salon closer to where we live in Northern Michigan but for now, I purchase your products in the Detroit Metro area when I visit my daughter. Recently became aware of a salon in Petoskey, MI which I did try to purchase this product on a visit there 6 days before Christmas and they were out. They did offer to ship to me for free along with 3 samples which I did take them up on but then a day later encounterd a problem with the order when they used their salon credit card since I had already paid for 2 bottles of the styling foam. I called the shop right away the next day telling them of there error & what they had to do to make it right & something went wrong which I was notified of 2 days before Christmas. One of these foams was to be a stocking stuffer for my daughter for Christmas so I was concerned that it would not make it in time. I did hear from the shop owner & she was very apologetic & offerred to have the products sent overnight which now would make it Christmas Eve. They did end up arriving Christmas Eve evening so I was glad of that!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
1of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprising knockout! This product kicks!

PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
By NewlyMix
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Washington, DC
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am a massage therapist
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I found PhomollientTM Styling Foam isurprisingly satisfactory. I don’t usually use styling products for volumizing or holding my hair. My hair is thick (I am Latin/Asian mix), very long, and dry. I also color my hair to light brown. This product is recommended for fine and normal hair. My hair does not have layers, so I don’t need to styling or volumizin. But, what I love about this product is the foam. I love Aveda’s foam products. They always works well to spread the product evenly on hair. The feeling is amazing. You cannot find this feeling in sprays or mousse. This product feels light and actually gives right amount of shine and hold even to my plainly long hair. (But, I need extra moisturizing products, too; Oh, ofcourse Aveda products...) I particularly like to use PhomollientTM Styling Foam around my face line, including my bangs. I like a little bit lifted face line with flirty bangs and showing of my ears. This product makes that happen with very subtle way. It doesn’t make my hair hard or look “done”. Good job, Aveda! The smell is okay, not the greatest, though. But, it smells very natural and botanical for sure. A patented formula with organic ingredients? This is the “Must have” for All the Aveda fans! Don’t you think so, too?"
This product is best for:All hair types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALSO reduces frizz~

PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
By simplynatural
Choosing Aveda Since 1993
From:Oak Harbor
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1993
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"A stylist who has curly hair and was enhancing my curls tried this product on me while my hair was wet. She used a lot of it, yet it didn't make my hair limp, heavy or crunchy. My hair remained feeling soft and natural and non greasy. Then she put some 'Be Curly" Curl Enhancer on me along with some control paste and blow dried and this gave me SUPER CURLY non frizzy hair.
I haven't been able to figure out how to replicate what she did! However, I use this when my hair has natually dried for about 20 minutes along with some Curl Enhancer, then use a defuser to blowdry my bangs straight, and the sides with waves and some curls. This product when combined with the Curl Enhancer gives my hair more definition, less frizz and brings out my natural wavy curls. However, I also need to use a little Control Paste with a bit of Curl Enhancer once my hair is dry to get my hair looking like it is fresh from the salon with more of a 'professional' crisper style...with shine and more definition. Even though this isn't advertised as a 'defrizzer' it does help with defrizzing. I also have coarse hair and it doesn't add any extra volume I have enough volume already and don't want more..and it is just right for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is amazing !!

PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
By Melzo36
From:Phoenix, AZ
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern more shine
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I have always read what a wonderful product Aveda was, but for some reason or another never gave it a try till this month. I went to my local Aveda store and as a bday gift to myself I bought some new shampoo/conditioner and hair products. My oh my where have I been. Not only does my hair smell amazing, but I have received so many compliments on how shiny and wonderful it looks. This styling foam once you have down the right amount to use is wonderful. I use 3 pumps, this is amazing. I have all day fullness no frizz. I normally have hair that looks good for a few hours in the morning and looks dead before noon. I have since picked up a few more products to try and love them just as much. I have oily hair and have to shampoo daily. My hair does not get oily throughout the day as with other project. I can't wait to try the skin care products. Today it has been 2 weeks of steady use of the hair prodct line, I normally get bored with hair products because they tend to stop working, but two weeks strong with the aveda product and still loving it."
This product is best for:Oily hair, Normal hair, Short hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proud user for the last 15 years!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
By LauraX
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
From:Camden, ME, USA
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I am "blessed" with straight, fine, very soft Slavic hair. Nothing ever worked on it, any styling gels or foams would leave it greasy and weighted down. Hairsprays, thankfully now the thing of the past (remember those 80s hair dos? So glad my girls are spared that experience!) would only work for half an hour, until the whole do became a big don't.
Until 13 years ago my hairstylist introduced me to Phomollient. I never looked back. Once in a while, having ran out of the product, I would pick up something else, but nothing works like this one!
I have to say it is an incredible find for straight fine hair, but I am not sure it will work that great with curls. My sisters in law, being blessed with an abundance of curls, are using the most wonderful Be Curly.
My only complaint is that the site does not sell it in gallon jars salons use, would save me a lot of trouble to order it this way, no kidding!
"
My salon isVirtuoso, Camden, ME
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product..no stickiness!!

PostedOctober 9, 2008
Customer avatar
By RobinLS
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Ohio
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"This is a great product- I read all of the great reviews on here and other forums, and I was tempted to try it. My problem with a lot of products is that they make my hair sticky and tacky or greasy, oily and limp. This product is undetectable-it provides hold, shine and volume which lasts all day-what I love, is at the end of the day, my hair is not greasy/oily on top. Also, if I wear my hair straight, it stays straight and smooth the whole day. Typically, I use this when my hair is still wet/damp, right before I blow dry straight. However, it can be used on dry hair, and it will still be undetectable, even on dry hair! I was amazed, as I have never seen a product do that. You can still brush your hair and it can still look smooth when this is applied to dry hair. That is a rare find. I definitely plan on purchasing this when I run out. It is a really good product for light hold and shine."
This product is best for:Fine hair, Straight hair, Wavy hair, Normal hair, Long hair, Using on wet/damp hair, Dry hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
By Lessmusslessfuss
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Central Minnesota
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"I've tried this with and without the Pure Abundance Shampoo and Conditioner and it worked well either way. It's done wonders for my fine, thin hair. I recently had my chin length bobbed hair cut into shorter layers, began using some Aveda products for fine, thin hair (the Pure Abundance Shampoo and Conditioner as mentioned above as well as the Volumizing Tonic and Pure Abundance Style Prep), and started drying my hair differently (using only my fingers and the hair dryer until it's 80% dry and then styling it with a vent brush and curling brush). This combination followed by the Pure Abundance hair spray keeps the style. I can hardly believe my problematic hair looks this good! I've been getting great compliments on my new hair style--a fairly new and fun experience for me! While the Aveda products can be an investment, I've found that just the smallest amount works wonders."
This product is best for:volumizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Volumizing Product Ever!

PostedOctober 28, 2009
Customer avatar
By NotThatGirl
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
Hair type fine
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I have really fine hair with oily roots that gets weighed down with product really easily. I started with the volumizing tonic and that just was't the right product for me. It left too much build up in my hair and didn't leave me with enough volume before my hair got flat. My hair changed completely with this. I mix a pump or two with a drop of the smooth infusion style prep and just run it though my hair and I end up with incredible shine and volume that lasts, with no frizzies and great movement and body to my hair. It is truly amazing! I really don't know how I got along without this for so long. I always think I found something even better with every new product I try and then inevitably switch to something else as soon as the bottle it done. Not so with this volumzing foam, I will def. be buying this again and again and again!"
This product is best for:Fine hair, Straight hair, Using on wet/damp hair, All hair types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

didn't work for me at all

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
By Roseee
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I had high hopes for this product, but was disappointed with it's performance. My fine hair is too limp, and resists curl. I use hot rollers to give my hair body, lift and curl, but the set always falls out after several hours. I was hoping this would give my hot roller set more staying power, but it didn't. In fact, it did nothing at all. I followed the directions carefully, but each time I used it the same result, no holding power, and it actually made my fine hair softer and limper. Also, I really dislike the scent of this product, it is very strongly scented--a herbal mint scent that should be pleasant smelling but wasn't to me. I had to spray my hair with my perfume to mask the terrible smell of this product.
I'm going to go back to using my other mousse which has more holding power than this one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever for Thin Hair

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
By Lalabelle
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
From:Washington, DC
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth drive a hybrid
"At 42, I have tried a LOT of things to give my thin hair volume. When I was younger, I went through years of perms - bad smells and frizzy straw that looked icky. Most products weigh my hair down and don't help at all. Phomollient changed all that. I also like, and use, Aveda's Volume Spray and Volume Potion - but Phomollient is truly the best. Lightweight, does NOT weigh down my hair, but holds beautifully and makes my hair look casually fluffy. Even if I'm way late and skip the blow-dry, just adding Phomollient and brushing it out later makes it passable for work. AND it helps absorb the oil in my hair, which otherwise weighs it down product-free!! Phomollient actually helps me go 2 days between washes - better than the "dry shampoos." Love it, love it, love it!!"
This product is best for:Long hair, Short hair, Normal hair, Using on wet/damp hair, Dry hair, Oily hair, Fine hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good product for home blow-outs

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
By Blueboo
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Hudson Valley, NY
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I used to be a loyal user of Curessence styling spray, but sadly, Aveda discontinued the product. In its absence, I began using Phomollient, and I have been pleased with the results. I love the smell, and I am normally averse to anything that contains overwhelming fragrance. Be careful not to use too much because you don't need it -- just use a dollop about the size of a golf ball. I find that as long as I use a low setting on my blow dryer, this is a great product for a home blow-out, as long as you are patient and use two different-sized brushes (I have shoulder-length hair). I only awarded four stars because I hesitate to recommend a mousse-like product that costs so much, even in light of the fact that it smells so much better than anything else on the market."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Curls!

PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
By CurlyGirl22
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Boston, MA
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I have curly hair that is fine to medium. This mousse is great for my curls. It is very lightweight. If you have naturally curly hair I recommend trying this product. Towel dry your hair just a bit, then work the mousse evenly through your hair. I use anywhere from 7-12 pumps of mousse, no matter how much you use your hair never feels crunchy or with residue. I find that if you let your curls air dry you get better results; bouncier curls, lots of shine, and no frizz. You can rework some of the mousse into your hair once it is dry if you have a few strands that did not get coated. Overall, great lightweight mousse, no stickiness, light to medium hold. But again you can be generous with this product because it never feels too sticky or crunchy."
This product is best for:Fine hair, Wavy hair, Curly hair, Short hair, Long hair, Using on wet/damp hair, Dry hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ponytail-slicker on Earth!

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
By LaraGo
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Tucson, AZ
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"My hair is long, fine and a bit frizzy with a mind of it's own. I'm a practical person and often wear it pulled back in a ponytail or a bun. My biggest problem before discovering Phomollient was that it would either fuzz up all over the top and look unkempt, or turn into a crunchy, dark-looking "helmet" head if I used gel to slick it back. When I use Phomollient to slick back my ponytail you can't even tell there's product in my hair, but the whole thing smoothes out and shines with a soft, natural glow. It is so delicate and resilient that I can even take down my hair during the day to brush it out and wear it loose again if I want to! It takes reapplying this product about 3 or 4 times before it gets to be "too much"."
This product is best for:Fine hair, softly smoothing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Aveda Product

PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
By MaryBeth
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
From:Cape Coral, FL
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern hold
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"Phomollient Styling Foam gives me exactly the degree of control I want. With it, my hair never has hard streaks, never feels stiff, never looks like a helmet (as if I've teased then sprayed it). My hair feels soft and touchable, yet the foam holds the style I put in only with my fingertips. And, because I have short hair, two or three pumps are all I need .
I first used this product about twenty years ago. In the time since then, many things have changed, including my hair: it's turned gray; is finer now, drier, and thinner; and the natural curl looser. But over the years, this has been, and remains, my "go-to" hair-styling aid .
Of the many Aveda products I use, Phomollient Styling Foam is my all-time favorite."
This product is best for:All hair types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Transforms fine, lifeless hair!!!

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
By Samay
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Colorado, USA
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type fine
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"My hair has always been VERY fine, thin and multi-textured. I have never been fond of my hair. That was until I started using the phomollient styling foam and volume tonic from Aveda. I only use 2-3 pumps of the phomollient instead of the recommended 3-4 pumps because my hair is so short and fine. The results have been outstanding - my hair isn't a lifeless, flat mess anymore! These products create amazing, weightless volume that will NOT make your hair greasy! I actually enjoy the way my hair looks now! I never thought my hair could look so full and bouncy. I still can't compare my hair to all those women blessed with thick hair, but I've seen a serious improvement in the way my hair looks. Thank you Aveda!"
My salon isEuropa Colour Salon & Spa
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Georgia
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
"I have blonde, very fine hair with TONS of static electricity. I wear it in a "bob" about chin length. Every product I have tried either makes my hair heavy or sticky, especially in damp weather. PHOMOLIENT IS FABULOUS!! Just a couple of pumps fm the bottle applied to damp hair after shampooing and towel drying. Then I use my blow dryer. This is the ONLY product that controls the static electricity in my hair and all of the little "fly aways" that constantly tickle my face. It's such a great product that were it not for the good it's doing, I'd never notice its presence.... in fact, my hair dresser commented: WOW... where is all the static in your hair today? And I told her :)"
This product is best for:Fine hair, fine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
By thinking
Choosing Aveda Since 2009
Gender Female
Hair type fine
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2009
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
"My stylist recommended this product about three or four years ago. I used it after every shampoo without question about what it was doing for the styling of my hair. It had just become habit to use it. I never ran out of the product until recently. I decided to skip it and save the money because I didn't think I needed it. I had no idea if it was making hair styling any easier or not. Wow! Was I surprised. The first styling without it was a joke! I remember thinking, Oh my gosh, that "stuff" was really working! My hair had no body or volume without it. I immediately went online to see if I could find it and placed an order. I am not going to run out again if I can help it."
My salon isSalon Vachon
This product is best for:volume and body
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What is better than Honey and Marshmallows?

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By Avedagirlforlife
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
From:Billings, MT, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I bought my first Aveda product in 1978! I have been a loyal customer since that day. I love all Aveda products but the phomolient is my absolute favorite. My hair is thin and fine~ great combination, right? If left to itself, it plays dead. Add some phomollient and life is good. It is light and does not weight my hair down. Even if I don't blow-dry my hair it still has volume and lift with the phomollient, so miracles do happen. I don't go anywhere without it. I love the travel size as you can have it in your carry-on. In combination with color conserve and volumizing tonic I am ready, set, go! My hair is my greatest asset and Aveda is my one and only...."
My salon isRituals in Billings, MT
This product is best for:volume and lift without being heavy...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New stylist, style and product

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
By Countess
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
Pure Privilege memberYes
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
"I'd always steered clear of the Phomollient Foam as it is marketed toward those with finer hair (fine to medium) whereas my hair is more on the thicker end of the spectrum and slightly coarse. Additionally, I'm a bit foam/mousse averse as those I've tried in the past simply haven't delivered.
I'm currently transitioning out of a short and heavier, geometric cut to a longer, layered one. My new stylist reached for the phomollient foam and I left with a great look but without the foam. I wasn't able to recreate the style and have since purchased the travel size to see if that would do the trick. It did and I will be ordering the full size product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Phomollient™ Styling Foam
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long Time Purchase

PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
From:San Antonio, Texas
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern hold
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"Aveda's styling foam is by far the best one of this type of product that I have ever used. Since discovering it by consulting my hair stylist, I have used nothing else because they cannot compare. Phomollient lasts a long time because you need to use very little on your hair. I simply put a dab on the palms of my hands, rub the palms together, and quickly run my hands through my hair to apply it. I use a curling iron, and Phomollient gives me the body I need especially if I have just washed my hair. My hair is too limp otherwise, and will not hold the set of the curling iron. With Phomollient, the set holds well. I highly recommend this product."
This product is best for:All hair types
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>