Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Aveda.

Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil

joyous, floral aroma
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 Reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 28(93%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
Review 1 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want some bliss in a bottle?

PostedAugust 18, 2008
Customer avatar
By ablackgirl
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Washington, DC
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I was first acquainted with this soul healing scent by a trip to my herbalist. While my pick ups were quick, I longed for them to take forever so that I could stay in the space. The Euphoric Aroma Diffuser Oil made it almost depressing to enter the rest of the world. When my herbalist told me that they only use Aveda products for their oil scents I rushed to the store in Chinatown, DC to purchase it (and a few other delicious items). I continue to use it (it comes in a generous size bottle) to bring a sense of balance and peace to my home. I would recommend, and have recommended it to many friends--so often the smell of it when they enter my house is enough to sell it to them, as entering my herbalist's shop was for me."
This product is best for:balance, peace, home, office, stress relief
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean, Non-synthetic Smell

PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
By ak0301
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
From:Portland, OR
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
I am an Aveda customer
"I'm very picky about fragrances. I cannot stand the smell of synthetic florals and such. If a fragrance smells obviously synthetic it will make me sick. Aveda's fragrance oils do not smell synthetic what-so-ever. Euphoric was my favorite of their oils, it smells very similar to their shampoo only with hints of jasmine and no lavender. It's very light too, and nearly impossible to make over-powering. It makes it a little hard to fill large rooms, but it's not something I mind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort in the air

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
By JoiofMovement
Choosing Aveda Since 1982
From:Houston, TX, USA
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Choosing Aveda Since 1982
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"There's something about Aveda products that triggers an immediate "ahhhhhhh" response in my body. euphoric oil hits the mark with its blend of multi-layered notes. I use it at the entrance of my movement studio as the clients' first invitation to release thoughts and connect to their body. One whiff and they're in.
I've been a fan of Aveda products for over 30 years. They don't disappoint and euphoric oil is yet another reason the love continues."
This product is best for:stress-relief
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift idea

PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
By mazstar
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
From:chicago
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth take public transportation
"The scent is wonderful and you only need to use it sparingly so it last a long time- very good quality. I purchased this for my sister fter she had commented on how great my car smelt (I put it straight from the bottle onto the car seat - using only one drop)
It's a great gift idea as anyone can use it and it's a safe way fragrance the air even arounf kids and pets.
"
This product is best for:air fragrance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Relaxing Aroma

PostedAugust 14, 2008
Customer avatar
By NICURN
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
From:Osceola, IN
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"As the educator for a busy neonatal intensive care unit, I need some Aveda scents to help me unwind. The Euphoric Aroma Diffuser Oil has a wonderful scent that I can smell all the way down the hall from my office. I often have people stop by my office to see what smells so good!"
This product is best for:room fragrance
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
By meowser
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:south carolina
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I have been buying Aveda for years and I love the Euphoric scent. You can't help but be in a good mood when you smell this scent. They used to make it in a candle which I loved. Now they only offer it in the oil. Just as well, I make my own home spray and get the same effect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very floral and perfume-y

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
By IsabelMD
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
From:Annapolis, MD
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"I love the Rainforest scent, and saw another review that recommended Euphoric since Rainforest is not longer available. I tried it out and didn't like it at all. Too heavy, floral and musky. I like crisp, clean, herbal scents, so this just didn't appeal."
My salon isVaruna
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Madagascar Diffuser Oil

PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
By travelinglight
Choosing Aveda Since 1984
From:Denver CO
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1984
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"My favorite is the Madagascar aroma. I love my whole house to smell like it! Helpful tip: I put a few drops of the oil on a cotton ball and put it in my vacuum bag...then each time I vacuum, the fragrance fills the house instead of the dusty-bag smell!"
This product is best for:creating a scent-mood in the home
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Scent!

PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
By LoyalToAveda
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
Pure Privilege memberYes
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2003
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"Great scent - subtle, not overbearing yet permeates throughout a room. I use a non-electric ceramic diffuser and fill the top portion with plenty of water before adding several drops of the oil. Would definitely purchase again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Forced to make a change

PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
By irish50
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
Pure Privilege memberYes
Hair type coarse
Skin type sensitive
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I have used RainForest for years and love the smell. When I tried to order it it was no longer available. I like the Aveda Oils and this was the only one available so I took a chance.
I was not disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
By brwneyedbella
From:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
"This oil is for an oil warmer, not for diffuser reeds so others who are reviewing using diffuster reeds are not using the product correctly. I find this scent lovely, smells like Aveda, which I love."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
By JessIcaLea
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Richmond, VA, USA
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type coarse
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"This is a wonderful, uplifting scent that is perfect for any room. I have it in my bathroom, and I love it for when I'm taking a bath. It has a strong scent and seems to last for quite a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Scent - Very Calming!

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
By 1Clare
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
From:ND
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"I love the smell of this oil - it's very calming, natural-smelling, and isn't over-powering. It adds such a wonderful smell to my room and just makes you feel good when you smell it! Lovely!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells Wonderful

PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
By allnaturalEm
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
From:Signal Mountain, TN
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I was surprised how great this stuff smells, I wasn't sure if the floral aroma would be too flowery but it's actually perfect, not too strong, and smells really more natural than synthetic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 10, 2008
Customer avatar
By QueenKiki
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
From:Shoreview, MN
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I've had the aveda diffuser for years and euphoric is probably my favorite oil to use (madagascar is a very close second). You only need a few drops so the small bottle lasts forever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Subtle scent

PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
By MidwestGirl
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am devoted to Aveda
"The scent is nice, but very subtle. I can barely smell it (when used in conjunction with the Aveda diffuser) even in a very small room. I won't purchase this again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My absolute favorite scent!

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
By teacuppy
"I love the euphoric line! It smells sweet, soft, and light. Best of all it doesn't bother my sensitive nose. Please don't discontinue it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic scent!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
By Fashionelle
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
From:Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I just love the joyous scent of AVEDA euphoric aroma. I have been using this favorite scent of mine for years. Please do not discontinue!"
This product is best for:aroma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soothing

PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
By swmngirl
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:Heron Lake, MN
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"This stuff smells amazing. I've loved it for years. Everything just melts away when I have my diffuser on with this in it."
This product is best for:relaxing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Euphoric™ Aroma Diffuser Oil
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful aroma

PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
By Adam1975
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
From:Killian, La.
Pure Privilege memberYes
Hair type fine
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
I am a stylist
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I've used Euphoric diffuser oil for years and love it, although I do really miss Madasgascar, Lavendou and Rainforest."
This product is best for:anyone who loves room aroma's.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>