Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

invigorating care for fine hair
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(747 reviews) 690
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 747 Reviews
5 Stars
503
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
31
1 Star
40
645 of 731(88%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aveda has better.

PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern add moisture
Pure Privilege member Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest Yes
User submitted photo
" I find my hair tangled and rough after using this line. I wish it had the moisture of damage remedy with the rosemary and mint scent. "
My salon isGaia
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 65 or over
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern hold
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" This has been my go to for years, it smells great and really does condition nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light conditioner

PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1999
From:Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 1999
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I have very thin fine hair, so I have to be careful about my conditioners. This conditioner is nice and light and clean rinsing, it never weighs my hair down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product for Cancer patient

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
From:Crystal, MN, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 1986
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I have been using this product since 1986. I have gone through caner x2. I have dealt with chemotherapy and radiation. This shampoo cleaned well, yet was gentle enough to help me minimize my hair loss. I also found the scent pleasing when many odors were causing me to vomit.
My finances found me unable to use your products for about a year. I am also dealing with malnutrition as a side effect of the cancers. I am finally able to find a way in the budget to make it work. I can tell an immediate difference in my hair. It has become more manageable, feels more silky. the sheen has come back, and my highlights are really showing off
"
My salon isI can't afford scheduled hair cuts. I go in once ever 1-2 years to donate my hair when it is long enough. I donate where I get a discount to be able to afford the haircut. fantastic sams and great cl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Lithonia, GA 30058, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" This is the only conditioner I have been using and the matching shampoo. I love it. My hair is soft, fine and curly combo. This product is best I have found to work for me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i thought it would be

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:getzville
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" the conditioner is thin and does not stick to my hair to penetrate the hair shafts. the smell washes out and does not stay all day long as promised. it tends to make my hair more flyaway. I wish there was more detail given on the site as to what the product should do for your hair and for what types of hair the products are best used with for each product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1979
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1979
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I have used this off and on for over 30 years, and it provides reliable results for my fine slightly wavy hair. It smells great and keeps my scalp from drying out but does not leave my hair limp or greasy. "
This product is best for:soft shiny
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Rochester, MN, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" Great conditioner leaves my hair soft. The scent is awesome. It has the combination of my two favorite herbs. It gentle and not overbearing "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful.doesn't work and smells disgusting

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" This conditioner smells disgusting. It is very thin. It does not work. Doesn't even spell close to Rosemary or mint . Nothing like the shampoo. The shampoo is fantastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good conditioner

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
From:Phoenix
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
" Works well for fine hair, but I didn't give it 5 stars because it doesn't moisturize enough on my hair. "
This product is best for:hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I tried this the first time during a recent hotel stay and I was hooked! I had GREAT HAIR that next day. I look forward to trying many Aveda product So! "
This product is best for:body
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Great daily shampoo for everyone everyday. Feels and smells great. Amazing on scalp. "
This product is best for:body
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
From:Dallas, TX
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I had used this before only a few times before I bought it. I have very thick corse hair and this isn't the conditioner for that. This would be great for fine hair that you would want to stay weightless but I love think creamy conditioners that leave my hair silky. This isn't the one. I'll try a new one next time. "
This product is best for:Fine hair
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for me

PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
From:Nashville, TN, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I love the price point of this line and it smells great. I have relatively thin, fine hair and this does the job. The shampoo has a great lather, but the conditioner doesn't feel especially moisturizing when first applied. That said, my hair behaves really well throughout styling and between daily washes. The small bottles have lasted me about 3 months. "
My salon isWilliam Edge
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels and smells great

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
From:Cleveland, Ohio
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Great daily shampoo for everyone everyday. Feels and smells great. Amazing on scalp. "
My salon isGSV
This product is best for:healthy, shiny, clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So sad, it's awful

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
From:New Mexico
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern more shine
I am an Aveda customer
" Really wanted to like this conditioner, but it's horrible. The texture is strange, you can't even spread it through your wet hair. Can't comb hair after getting out of shower. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conditioner

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Great conditioner. It smells great and looks really good for my hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
From:St. Louis, MO
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" Best way to wake up in the morning is with the rosemary mint shampoo and conditioner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>