Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

prevents tangles and static
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(676 reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 676 Reviews
5 Stars
458
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
30
1 Star
32
592 of 667(89%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By soontobeamomma
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By apipski20
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i thought it would be

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By badger2366
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:getzville
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" the conditioner is thin and does not stick to my hair to penetrate the hair shafts. the smell washes out and does not stay all day long as promised. it tends to make my hair more flyaway. I wish there was more detail given on the site as to what the product should do for your hair and for what types of hair the products are best used with for each product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
By Charity13
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:Blaine, MN, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" Our whole family loves this series of Shampoo and Conditioner. We love how great our hair is, we love the tingling of the mint and we just love the whole product. We are faithful fans of this product. "
My salon isAveda - Pheasant Ridge, Blaine MN
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good product for husband and myself

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattikakes
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Granbury, Texas just moved here in 10/14.
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 65 or over
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" My husband has oily hair and this product was recommended to him. He uses it often with good results. Has a wonderful smell and result.
I use the Shampure shampoo, Color Conserve products and Phomollient. Helps to hold the color and Phomollient adds some volume.
"
My salon isMary's Hair Gallery
This product is best for:daily use
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Makes my hair feel like straw

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
By missrizz
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern reduce frizz
I am a massage therapist
" I want to start out by saying I believe Aveda makes a pretty good product. That's why I bought this shampoo. But unfortunately the only good thing I have experienced with this product is the scent. It smells amazing, but it makes my hair feel like straw. My hair has never felt this way after using any other product, regardless of price point. I have used it a few times, trying to give my hair a chance to get used to it, but the result is the same. Strawlike, unable to comb through it, wet or dry. I will never buy this product again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well on fine and oily hair

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
By iris082
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I received a free trial of this product No
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
" I use both the rosemary mint shampoo and conditioner. Smells great, feels great on my scalp and doesn't weigh down my hair. But also conditions it just the right amount so I can easily brush it when I step out of the shower. I think I'll be a customer for life with this product. It's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No More Knots

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
By Mom71
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" This Rosemary Mint Conditioner works wonderfully on my hair. I wear my long hair down. Even on windy and cold days the use of this conditioner has kept my hair happy and healthy. On one day I forgot to use my rosemary mint conditioner as part of my hair care routine. The next day happened to be windy and cold here in TX. I ended up brushing out a lot of knots out of my long hair. "
My salon isAveda Institute in Dallas
This product is best for:moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely lightweight conditioner

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
By JasmineFlowers
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Knoxville, TN, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" I love the rosemary mint collection. This conditioner reduces static with just the right amount of moisture. Perfect for fine or short hair and my husband loves it too! "
My salon isAveda Turkey Creek Knoxville, TN
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't weigh down your hair

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
By Reily
I received a free trial of this product No
" This conditioner smells wonderful and will not weigh down hair as other conditioners will. When I use it makes my hair seem like it is more healthy than when I skip it. I can use it everyday without worring about flattened hair like other products I've tried have. The one thing that I don't like is it on occasion will leave your head feeling a little itchy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, every day Conditioner

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
By 1cbrown
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Burlingame, CA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" This has been a staple hair conditioner purchase in our family for some time. Great end result with use for all hair types. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Conditioner!

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
By NifferCO
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I love this conditioner. It's not too heavy, works wonderfully & smells GREAT! "
My salon isTen Aveda Salon - Loveland Colorado
This product is best for:smells great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint....

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceL
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Missouri, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I love this conditioner....it controls tangles without being heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Conditioner

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
By Eileen1
From:Illinois, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern protect color
I am an Aveda customer
" Leaves hair feeling clean, not over conditioned or oily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By amyl2010
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Seattle, WA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love this conditioner, it left my hair feeling smooth and soft for the first time in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice scent!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By Karin123
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Henderson, NV, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
" I wish it would detangle better, but I love the scent and my hair feels better after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very heavy for fine hair

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
By MinAtlanta
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I have long, fine, thick hair and this product is a bit hard to get worked through my hair. It takes a really long time to get rinsed out and my hair still feels very heavy/weighted after drying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
By greeneyesjessica
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
From:Dallas, TX
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I had used this before only a few times before I bought it. I have very thick corse hair and this isn't the conditioner for that. This would be great for fine hair that you would want to stay weightless but I love think creamy conditioners that leave my hair silky. This isn't the one. I'll try a new one next time. "
This product is best for:Fine hair
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the smell

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By Missywithtwins
I received a free trial of this product No
" this is my favorite smell. Wakes me up in the morning and makes my hair feel great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My hair feels amazing, and smells wonderful

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By MyReview
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I had been using other products for too long and my hair was feeling stiff. After using this for a few days, it started feeling soft again and healthy. The price is reasonable to when compared to what is charged at a typical salon. Thanks AVEDA! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>