Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

invigorating care for fine hair
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(740 reviews) 683
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 740 Reviews
5 Stars
497
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
31
1 Star
40
641 of 727(88%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aveda has better.

PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern add moisture
Pure Privilege member Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest Yes
User submitted photo
" I find my hair tangled and rough after using this line. I wish it had the moisture of damage remedy with the rosemary and mint scent. "
My salon isGaia
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I tried this the first time during a recent hotel stay and I was hooked! I had GREAT HAIR that next day. I look forward to trying many Aveda product So! "
This product is best for:body
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Great daily shampoo for everyone everyday. Feels and smells great. Amazing on scalp. "
This product is best for:body
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for me

PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
From:Nashville, TN, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I love the price point of this line and it smells great. I have relatively thin, fine hair and this does the job. The shampoo has a great lather, but the conditioner doesn't feel especially moisturizing when first applied. That said, my hair behaves really well throughout styling and between daily washes. The small bottles have lasted me about 3 months. "
My salon isWilliam Edge
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels and smells great

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
From:Cleveland, Ohio
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Great daily shampoo for everyone everyday. Feels and smells great. Amazing on scalp. "
My salon isGSV
This product is best for:healthy, shiny, clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conditioner

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Great conditioner. It smells great and looks really good for my hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So sad, it's awful

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
From:New Mexico
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern more shine
I am an Aveda customer
" Really wanted to like this conditioner, but it's horrible. The texture is strange, you can't even spread it through your wet hair. Can't comb hair after getting out of shower. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i thought it would be

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:getzville
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" the conditioner is thin and does not stick to my hair to penetrate the hair shafts. the smell washes out and does not stay all day long as promised. it tends to make my hair more flyaway. I wish there was more detail given on the site as to what the product should do for your hair and for what types of hair the products are best used with for each product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
From:St. Louis, MO
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" Best way to wake up in the morning is with the rosemary mint shampoo and conditioner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Invigorating

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Greenfield, WI
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I love how my hair feels after using this product. The rosemary and mint fragrance is so uplifting and fresh. "
This product is best for:clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful.doesn't work and smells disgusting

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" This conditioner smells disgusting. It is very thin. It does not work. Doesn't even spell close to Rosemary or mint . Nothing like the shampoo. The shampoo is fantastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No tangles

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" I like this conditioner. It smells great. I saw people say it gives them tangles and I did not have that problem. I try to use a pump and a half and have no issues. I have long hair and it works just fine. I have had this for a few days and have great success. "
My salon isTease
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

definitly invigorating

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1995
I am devoted to Aveda
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" rinses out completly leaving hair tangle free and static free all day,,light weight but it does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conditioner!

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
From:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2006
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest Yes
" Rosemary mint is my favorite scent. Aveda always carries the best products and I always come back to rosemary mint because it smells amazing in my hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
From:Dallas, TX
Hair type coarse
Skin type combination
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2001
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I had used this before only a few times before I bought it. I have very thick corse hair and this isn't the conditioner for that. This would be great for fine hair that you would want to stay weightless but I love think creamy conditioners that leave my hair silky. This isn't the one. I'll try a new one next time. "
This product is best for:Fine hair
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Smell

PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I haven't had a chance to use this product yet, but I have had it used on me at the salon and I love it. "
My salon isSalon Synergy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Offensive smell

PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Indiana
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love all things Aveda and have been a long time customer. This bottle of Rosamary Mint conditioner smells disgusting- maybe old and spoiled? Unable to use- does not smell clean. "
My salon isReflections Rejuvination Spa
This product is best for:normally awesome- not this time
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
From:Oregon, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 65 or over
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1996
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest No
" I have used and loved your products for years! It treats my hair better than any other I've used. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>