Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

invigorating care for fine hair
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(713 reviews) 656
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 713 Reviews
5 Stars
484
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
31
1 Star
36
621 of 702(88%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful.doesn't work and smells disgusting

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" This conditioner smells disgusting. It is very thin. It does not work. Doesn't even spell close to Rosemary or mint . Nothing like the shampoo. The shampoo is fantastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i thought it would be

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:getzville
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" the conditioner is thin and does not stick to my hair to penetrate the hair shafts. the smell washes out and does not stay all day long as promised. it tends to make my hair more flyaway. I wish there was more detail given on the site as to what the product should do for your hair and for what types of hair the products are best used with for each product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smells great, but not very moisturizing

PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern repair damage
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" Love the smell of this conditioner but it feels like it gets sucked into my hair and doesn't really lather. Combing my hair after the shower needs a spray in conditioner otherwise my hair feels very dry. It does leave my hair feeling light and clean though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Cicero, IL, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern more shine
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" My very first time using Aveda, and I am so satisfied with this conditioner. I recommend it . My hair feels so soft, no tangles "
This product is best for:soft
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

invigorating

PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Wakes up my scalp and conditions my fine hair without weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SHAMPOO EVER!!!

PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" I can't love without this shampoo. Even have travel sizes for road trips. Smells wonderful and makes my hair feel amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shampoo great- conditioner terrible

PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
From:Westchester ny
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
" Loved the rosemary mint shampoo that I ordered but the conditioner smells rancid!! I returned the conditioner through customer service. They are sending me another one. Hoping this one is better! "
This product is best for:conditioner, rosemary mint
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Conditioner EVER!!!

PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2009
From:Lexington, ky
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2009
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Light and none oily. Great for thin, fine hair. Great scent also. "
This product is best for:moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for fine hair, smells great!

PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 1993
From:Corvallis, OR, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1993
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I have fine hair and it is sometimes difficult to find a conditioner that de-tangles without weighing my hair down. This is perfect! "
My salon isLevel 3, Albany, OR
This product is best for:great for fine hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I had hoped

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Sadly, of all of the Aveda products I have used, I do not like this conditioner. I love the shampoo, the body wash and the lotion! I'm not sure if it's a possibility I got a "bad" or "old" bottle, but this bottle had zero conditioning effect on my hair. I won't buy this again, possibly another type in the Aveda line, but not this one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great partner to the shampoo

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
" I use this with the rosemary mint shampoo and LOVE fragrance and results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not As Good As the Shampoo

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" Doesn't smell as good as the shampoo and barely works as a conditioner. Not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Makes my hair feel like straw

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern reduce frizz
I am a massage therapist
" I want to start out by saying I believe Aveda makes a pretty good product. That's why I bought this shampoo. But unfortunately the only good thing I have experienced with this product is the scent. It smells amazing, but it makes my hair feel like straw. My hair has never felt this way after using any other product, regardless of price point. I have used it a few times, trying to give my hair a chance to get used to it, but the result is the same. Strawlike, unable to comb through it, wet or dry. I will never buy this product again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
From:Texas, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern protect color
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" This conditioner is great for my hair and smells wonderful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
From:CA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" This conditioner works great on my hair. It smells wonderful too. "
My salon isKriza Salon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great after a workout or hot day

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Patchogue, NY, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" Great along with the shampoo. Felt like I restarted my day every time I used it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely smell!

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
" This is my 3rd or 4th bottle and I will continue to buy it. I get the smaller bottle each time but it will last me for months. A little conditioner goes a long way. The smell is wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
By 
I received a free trial of this product No
" This and the shampoo are just relaxing and a moment to stop and take a deep breath during a hectic fast-paced life!!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>