Aveda Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

prevents tangles and static
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(652 reviews) 595
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 652 Reviews
5 Stars
442
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
25
1 Star
32
574 of 643(89%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By soontobeamomma
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
"Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By apipski20
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
"I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it."
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smells wonderful, works OK

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
By kthmichelle
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Riverside, CA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"not meant as a deep conditioner, but it works and is pure and natural. Rinses out easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great and makes my hair static free.

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
By JillDeer
I received a free trial of this product Yes
"Rosemary Mint smells wonderful and makes my hair feel soft and full of body."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The scent just makes shower time feel like a special indulgence

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveInTX
Choosing Aveda Since 1989
From:Dallas, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Male
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 1989
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth take public transportation
"I've been using this conditioner for years. It's beautifully creamy and smells so good, with the added benefit of making my hair feel nourished, easy to comb and style, and looking good all day. Definitely one of my Aveda go-to products for daily use."
This product is best for:moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint....

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceL
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Missouri, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I love this conditioner....it controls tangles without being heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ROCK STAR PRODUCT

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By sdkat
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
From:Iowa
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I fell in love this the Rosemary mint product line many years ago. It is comforting to know that with Aveda, it is the same everytime - no new formulations, it still smells the same as it did the 1st time I tried it and it will works just as well. I love all of Aveda, I've used all of their skin care, makeup and hair care products... no matter what it is, if it is Aveda you know you can trust it.
AVEDA = QUALITY!!!
LOVE AVEDA!
"
This product is best for:best all purpose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great all purpose conditioner

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
By culinary
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"great all purpose conditioner, cleans well and has a wonderful smell. have been using it for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean and smelling great

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By kzzzz
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:mile high
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"cleans my hair excellent and leaves it shining and smelling great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gentle Magic!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
By LddA
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Houston, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"Used this after home style dye use! Was excellent and forgiving on my scalp,!
Love this product, makes my hair soft,shine and noticeably less hair fall?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
By KristineM
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
From:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
Pure Privilege member Yes
"I love the way it makes my hair smell and after using this shampoo and conditioner I have an easier time fixing my hair. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By Davenre
From:Avon, OH, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
"I have thin fine hair, but a lot of it. This leaves my hair soft and conditioned but it doesn't weigh it down. It's a thick conditioner but it's not heavy in my hair. And the smell is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rosemary mint conditioner

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
By Wv2beach
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Chesapeake, VA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type coarse
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"Smells great! But not great on coarse thick hair I have to use a lot to be able to comb through my hair. My daughter has finer hair and it works great for her."
This product is best for:conditioner
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gentle

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By redbrowncow
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"The Rosemary Mint is so soft and gentle and dosen't weigh my heir down. Uplifting sent too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Conditioner

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By jjep
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
From:Michigan
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"Good conditioner, I have very fine hair. I use it every other day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more than just conditioner

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By taracatac43
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Gilbert, AZ, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I LOVE this product and have been using it for years. I use it in the evening to relax after a long day, the aroma and the feeling on the scalp is very soothing to me. I also use the product to shave my legs, the cooling feeling I get is great if you have been standing all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this conditioner!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessfles
Choosing Aveda Since 2011
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2011
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"I love this collection! Aveda uses natural products that don't dry out my scalp or hair, and leaves it shining. The rosemary mint conditioner leaves your hair smelling wonderful, while also leaving my hair soft and healthy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By songinc
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern reduce frizz
"Great product that prevents tangles and static and smells great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
By TriGirlwDreams
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Chicago
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type medium
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"Rosemary mint shampoo and conditioner helps get me started in the morning with its refreshing scent and amazing tingling sensation for my sleepy scalp."
My salon isDouglas J School - Aveda products
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product Residue

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By NatashaK
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I thought since the shampoo felt like it was stripping my hair that the conditioner would balance out that feeling, but it made it worse. After using the product, rinsing it out and drying my hair it would feel like I had a bunch of wax left on my hair. My hair would feel weighed down and gross like I hadn't just washed it. I would say this is probably better for people with really dry, damaged hair. I have a tiny problem with split ends but besides that my hair is pretty healthy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>