Aveda Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

invigorating care for fine hair
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(706 reviews) 649
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 706 Reviews
5 Stars
479
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
31
1 Star
35
615 of 695(88%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By soontobeamomma
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By apipski20
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i thought it would be

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By badger2366
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:getzville
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" the conditioner is thin and does not stick to my hair to penetrate the hair shafts. the smell washes out and does not stay all day long as promised. it tends to make my hair more flyaway. I wish there was more detail given on the site as to what the product should do for your hair and for what types of hair the products are best used with for each product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I had hoped

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
By JC77
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Sadly, of all of the Aveda products I have used, I do not like this conditioner. I love the shampoo, the body wash and the lotion! I'm not sure if it's a possibility I got a "bad" or "old" bottle, but this bottle had zero conditioning effect on my hair. I won't buy this again, possibly another type in the Aveda line, but not this one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great partner to the shampoo

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
By Cory9962
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
" I use this with the rosemary mint shampoo and LOVE fragrance and results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful.doesn't work and smells disgusting

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
By Wooozes
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" This conditioner smells disgusting. It is very thin. It does not work. Doesn't even spell close to Rosemary or mint . Nothing like the shampoo. The shampoo is fantastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
By Tlcrnmom
From:Texas, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern protect color
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" This conditioner is great for my hair and smells wonderful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
By ChristyD
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
From:CA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2010
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" This conditioner works great on my hair. It smells wonderful too. "
My salon isKriza Salon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great after a workout or hot day

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
By DonnaZ
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Patchogue, NY, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type oily
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" Great along with the shampoo. Felt like I restarted my day every time I used it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely smell!

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
By SarahI
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
" This is my 3rd or 4th bottle and I will continue to buy it. I get the smaller bottle each time but it will last me for months. A little conditioner goes a long way. The smell is wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
By Growingitouttttt
I received a free trial of this product No
" This and the shampoo are just relaxing and a moment to stop and take a deep breath during a hectic fast-paced life!!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Makes my hair feel like straw

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
By missrizz
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern reduce frizz
I am a massage therapist
" I want to start out by saying I believe Aveda makes a pretty good product. That's why I bought this shampoo. But unfortunately the only good thing I have experienced with this product is the scent. It smells amazing, but it makes my hair feel like straw. My hair has never felt this way after using any other product, regardless of price point. I have used it a few times, trying to give my hair a chance to get used to it, but the result is the same. Strawlike, unable to comb through it, wet or dry. I will never buy this product again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
By mel100
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
From:Madison, WI, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1992
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love how this feels in my hair!!! So fresh and clean! Feels great as an every day product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aveda Rosemary/Mint Shampoo and Conditioner

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
By Althea
From:Charleston,SC
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" A recent stay at a Renaissance hotel introduced me to Aveda products.The hotel supplied guests sample sized Rosemary /Mint shampoo and conditioner. I have very fine and colored hair which tends to frizz and become unruly. I noticed a marked improvement in the texture of my hair after shampooing and conditioning after using Aveda. I have since used Aveda as my main hair product and I am extremely satisfied with the results. I highly recommend this product ! "
This product is best for:more body less frizz
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works great, smells great

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
By braincheese
From:South Carolina, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type fine
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I bought this along with the matching shampoo to give Aveda a try. Definitely a fan!
With the shampoo, a little goes a long way, but the opposite is true with this conditioner {for my hair, anyway} - it took more than I thought it would to get it through all of my hair, which is short.
It smells so good, though, and it has a fun cooling effect.
"
This product is best for:calming, conditioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super conditioner

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
By Smart
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern protect color
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
" We love the way this conditioner makes your hair feel so soft and it smells so wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
By prozacato
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Male
" I love the product but also loved the free shipping! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Every Day Conditioner

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
By TexQueso
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
" This is a wonderful conditioner to use for every day. It's light enough that it doesn't weigh your hair down, but still conditions it. "
My salon isJosephine's Day Spa
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for hair and skin

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
By Susiebell
Choosing Aveda Since 1998
From:Bryson City, NC
I received a free trial of this product No
Age 65 or over
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern smoother/straighter hair
Choosing Aveda Since 1998
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" Not only does this conditioner make it easy to untangle just washed hair but it works on my fussy skin! It's a great skin conditioner, applied even before I exit the shower. Great for shaving, and works for reducing winter static electricity in dry air. And I love the scent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh minty conditioner for summer

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
By nouveauneovic
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
From:Oregon, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 1978
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" rosemary minty goodness! especially in the heat of the summer time. so cooling, great smell, leaves my hair light, summery, beachy. love it! "
My salon iswalter claudio
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>