Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

prevents tangles and static
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(658 reviews) 601
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 658 Reviews
5 Stars
446
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
26
1 Star
32
579 of 649(89%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By soontobeamomma
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
"Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By apipski20
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
"I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it."
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't weigh down your hair

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
By Reily
I received a free trial of this product No
"This conditioner smells wonderful and will not weigh down hair as other conditioners will. When I use it makes my hair seem like it is more healthy than when I skip it. I can use it everyday without worring about flattened hair like other products I've tried have. The one thing that I don't like is it on occasion will leave your head feeling a little itchy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint....

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceL
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Missouri, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I love this conditioner....it controls tangles without being heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not my favorite

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
By StephG87
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"I love the smell of the rosemary mint shampoo, but the combination with the conditioner leaves my hair really weighed down."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conditioner!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
By jbelle
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Oakland, CA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"This conditioner leaves my hair clean and untangled. It's a good every day product that has a nice scent."
My salon isBangs & Locks
This product is best for:every day usage, refreshing scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
By acohenphd
I received a free trial of this product No
"I have very thin hair and searched for a conditioner that would not be too heavy. Finally, I found this and it has just the right amount of softening and detangling for fine hair. I order online and always have extra on hand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light conditioner

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By rbc123
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Miami, Fl
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
"It is the perfect accompaniment to the rosemary mint shampoo and it smells just as delicious."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a keeper

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By teachorr
Choosing Aveda Since 1987
From:Cary, NC, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 1987
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"I have been using this shampoo for almost 30 years now - and I always get comments - even from strangers - about my hair. I don't have an elaborate cut or style - just shiny, healthy hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smells wonderful, works OK

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
By kthmichelle
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Riverside, CA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
"not meant as a deep conditioner, but it works and is pure and natural. Rinses out easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great and makes my hair static free.

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
By JillDeer
I received a free trial of this product Yes
"Rosemary Mint smells wonderful and makes my hair feel soft and full of body."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The scent just makes shower time feel like a special indulgence

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveInTX
Choosing Aveda Since 1989
From:Dallas, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Male
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 1989
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth take public transportation
"I've been using this conditioner for years. It's beautifully creamy and smells so good, with the added benefit of making my hair feel nourished, easy to comb and style, and looking good all day. Definitely one of my Aveda go-to products for daily use."
This product is best for:moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ROCK STAR PRODUCT

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By sdkat
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
From:Iowa
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type acne prone
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 1988
I am devoted to Aveda
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"I fell in love this the Rosemary mint product line many years ago. It is comforting to know that with Aveda, it is the same everytime - no new formulations, it still smells the same as it did the 1st time I tried it and it will works just as well. I love all of Aveda, I've used all of their skin care, makeup and hair care products... no matter what it is, if it is Aveda you know you can trust it.
AVEDA = QUALITY!!!
LOVE AVEDA!
"
This product is best for:best all purpose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great all purpose conditioner

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
By culinary
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"great all purpose conditioner, cleans well and has a wonderful smell. have been using it for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean and smelling great

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By kzzzz
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:mile high
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"cleans my hair excellent and leaves it shining and smelling great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gentle Magic!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
By LddA
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Houston, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
"Used this after home style dye use! Was excellent and forgiving on my scalp,!
Love this product, makes my hair soft,shine and noticeably less hair fall?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
By KristineM
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
From:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Choosing Aveda Since 2005
Pure Privilege member Yes
"I love the way it makes my hair smell and after using this shampoo and conditioner I have an easier time fixing my hair. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By Davenre
From:Avon, OH, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
"I have thin fine hair, but a lot of it. This leaves my hair soft and conditioned but it doesn't weigh it down. It's a thick conditioner but it's not heavy in my hair. And the smell is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rosemary mint conditioner

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
By Wv2beach
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Chesapeake, VA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type coarse
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"Smells great! But not great on coarse thick hair I have to use a lot to be able to comb through my hair. My daughter has finer hair and it works great for her."
This product is best for:conditioner
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyday is a good hair day!

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
By snaabish
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
From:Millbrook, NY
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 1990
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
"The smell is invigorating and results are fantastic. I've been using these products for years and always get compliments on my lovely hair and that always makes my day."
This product is best for:All hair types
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>