Aveda Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

prevents tangles and static
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(667 reviews) 610
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 667 Reviews
5 Stars
451
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
28
1 Star
32
585 of 658(89%)of Aveda customers recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews Rosemary Mint Conditioner
Review 1 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Buddies!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By soontobeamomma
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
From:Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
Choosing Aveda Since 2008
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" Love the invigorating scent of Rosemary Mint. Great product to use in the morning, as it is very peppy! Litres are the best. Great value and the complimentary pumps are super! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft curly hair, easy for everyday

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
By apipski20
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
From:Sunderland, MA
Pure Privilege memberYes
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type coarse
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 2007
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
User submitted photo
" I tend to condition more then shampoo, this makes my curly hair happy. In the summer when I spend a lot of time in the water, I need a great conditioner and this is it. "
My salon isThe Village on Main - Northampton, MA
This product is best for:soft hair great scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't weigh down your hair

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
By Reily
I received a free trial of this product No
" This conditioner smells wonderful and will not weigh down hair as other conditioners will. When I use it makes my hair seem like it is more healthy than when I skip it. I can use it everyday without worring about flattened hair like other products I've tried have. The one thing that I don't like is it on occasion will leave your head feeling a little itchy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good product for husband and myself

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattikakes
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Granbury, Texas just moved here in 10/14.
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 65 or over
Hair type medium
Skin type dry
Hair concern add moisture
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" My husband has oily hair and this product was recommended to him. He uses it often with good results. Has a wonderful smell and result.
I use the Shampure shampoo, Color Conserve products and Phomollient. Helps to hold the color and Phomollient adds some volume.
"
My salon isMary's Hair Gallery
This product is best for:daily use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint....

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceL
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
From:Missouri, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1997
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I love this conditioner....it controls tangles without being heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By amyl2010
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Seattle, WA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 18 to 24
Hair type medium
Skin type oily
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I love this conditioner, it left my hair feeling smooth and soft for the first time in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice scent!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
By Karin123
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
From:Henderson, NV, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2000
I am an Aveda customer
" I wish it would detangle better, but I love the scent and my hair feels better after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very heavy for fine hair

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
By MinAtlanta
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type sensitive
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" I have long, fine, thick hair and this product is a bit hard to get worked through my hair. It takes a really long time to get rinsed out and my hair still feels very heavy/weighted after drying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the smell

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By Missywithtwins
I received a free trial of this product No
" this is my favorite smell. Wakes me up in the morning and makes my hair feel great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My hair feels amazing, and smells wonderful

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
By MyReview
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 35 to 44
Hair type fine
Skin type dry
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" I had been using other products for too long and my hair was feeling stiff. After using this for a few days, it started feeling soft again and healthy. The price is reasonable to when compared to what is charged at a typical salon. Thanks AVEDA! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
By J2001
I received a free trial of this product No
" While the smell is nice this conditioner does nothing for my hair, its like i have not used a conditioner at all. This is the first Aveda product i have ever tried that I have not liked. I am going to look into returning it and the shampoo "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
By WInative
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
From:Illinois, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product Yes
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern reduce frizz
Choosing Aveda Since 1985
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" i've been using it for years and will never stop! It smells great and feels great. my hair is strong and shiny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the conditioner for me

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
By PoppiesGirl
From:Atlanta, GA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern curl enhancement
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth recycle
" While I love how invigorating the Rosemary and Mint are in this product it definitely didn’t give the results I need in a conditioner. The product is recommended for fine hair, which I have. However, I also have very thick hair and this conditioner doesn’t do a great job with helping controls my tangles, but it may work great for those with thinner hair. So far, though, it does seem to have helped with static, although it is just now the beginning of Fall and as I am in the South we tend to have a lot of humidity even through the cold months so static isn’t that much of an issue here. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not my favorite

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
By StephG87
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type fine
Skin type combination
Hair concern volume
I am an Aveda customer
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" I love the smell of the rosemary mint shampoo, but the combination with the conditioner leaves my hair really weighed down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conditioner!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
By jbelle
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
From:Oakland, CA, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 25 to 34
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern volume
Choosing Aveda Since 2004
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth buy organic/local
" This conditioner leaves my hair clean and untangled. It's a good every day product that has a nice scent. "
My salon isBangs & Locks
This product is best for:every day usage, refreshing scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosemary Mint Conditioner

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
By acohenphd
I received a free trial of this product No
" I have very thin hair and searched for a conditioner that would not be too heavy. Finally, I found this and it has just the right amount of softening and detangling for fine hair. I order online and always have extra on hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light conditioner

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
By rbc123
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
From:Miami, Fl
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type fine
Skin type normal
Hair concern thinning hair
Choosing Aveda Since 2012
I am an Aveda customer
" It is the perfect accompaniment to the rosemary mint shampoo and it smells just as delicious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a keeper

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
By teachorr
Choosing Aveda Since 1987
From:Cary, NC, USA
Pure Privilege memberYes
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 55 to 64
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern texture
Choosing Aveda Since 1987
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member Yes
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" I have been using this shampoo for almost 30 years now - and I always get comments - even from strangers - about my hair. I don't have an elaborate cut or style - just shiny, healthy hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smells wonderful, works OK

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
By kthmichelle
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
From:Riverside, CA, USA
I received a free trial of this product No
Gender Female
Age 45 to 54
Hair type medium
Skin type normal
Hair concern repair damage
Choosing Aveda Since 2002
I am an Aveda customer
Pure Privilege member No
My favorite thing to do for the Earth bike/walk
" not meant as a deep conditioner, but it works and is pure and natural. Rinses out easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosemary Mint Conditioner
RATINGS: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great and makes my hair static free.

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
By JillDeer
I received a free trial of this product Yes
" Rosemary Mint smells wonderful and makes my hair feel soft and full of body. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>